Library Board-

Angie W. Cox Public Library Board of Trustees
Board meetings are held at the library the first Thursday of each month at 5:00pm.
Meetings are open to the pubic.

Board Members:

Robert (Pody) Illinski, President / Village Representative

Terry Miller, Vice President / County Representative

Margo Pufahl, Treasurer / County Representative

Maude Bortz, Village Representative

Craig Crary, Village Representative

Karen Depies, County Representative

Gus Knitt, School Representative

Don Silver, Village Representative

Judy Skaar, Village Representative